"To create places of belonging where people discover Jesus and are equipped to follow him"

Office Bearers

  • Minister- Vacant
  • Interim Moderator- Rev Paul Russell
  • Locum- Rev Dr John Lochrie
  • Session Clerck- Lynn Rankin
  • Treasurer- Helen McArthur
  • Organist & Choir Mistress- Kay Feldmann
  • Clerk to Congregational Board- Doreen Qua
  • Fabric Convenor- Jim Whiteford
  • Gift Aid Convenor- Helen McArthur
  • W.F.O.Convenor-
  • Presbytery Elder- Doreen Qua
  • Church Officer- Rota
  • Child Protection Convenor- Deirdre Cuthbertson
  • Roll Keeper-
  • Health & Safety- Jim Lennox
  • Magazine Editor- Archie Cuthbertson
Maybole Parish Church is a charity registered in Scotland. Charity Number SC 003164.
Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Shree Clean by Canyon Themes.